Oval Space Music presents DJ Stingray, Helena Hauff, Dr. Rubinstein, Jane Fitz

  • Third Release
  • £ 20.00
buy

Event added to cart.

View cart
Close

Error adding event to cart.

  • Oval Space
  • 29-32 The Oval
  • London
  • E2 9DT
  • Friday 31st Mar 2017
  • 22:00 - 06:00
  • Facebook Event

Oval Space Music presents DJ Stingray, Helena Hauff, Dr. Rubinstein, Jane Fitz

First Release £ 15.00
Second Release £ 17.50
Third Release £ 20.00
Fourth Release £ 22.50
add to cart

Event added to cart.

View cart
Close

Error adding event to cart.

Oval Space unites four supreme talents from Detroit, Berlin, Hamburg and London on 31st March. DJ Stingray, a near-mythical Motor City DJ steeped in the tradition of Drexciya and UR, makes his Oval Space debut, joined by Golden Pudel resident turned global electro superstar Helena Hauff, new Oval Space resident Dr Rubinstein, and The Pickle Factory’s finest Jane Fitz.


DJ Stingray

Helena Hauff

Dr. Rubinstein

Jane Fitz


£25 on the door

Admission to Oval Space is at management's sole discretion, pre-purchased tickets do not guarantee entry. If entry is refused to a ticket holder you can obtain a full refund (minus booking fee) by contacting Oval Space after the event.

This event is 18+, ID required