Oval Space Music presents DJ Stingray, Special Guest TBA, Dr. Rubinstein, Jane Fitz

  • First Release
  • £ 15.00
buy

Event added to cart.

View cart
Close

Error adding event to cart.

  • Oval Space
  • Friday 31st Mar 2017
  • 22:00 - 06:00

Oval Space Music presents DJ Stingray, Special Guest TBA, Dr. Rubinstein, Jane Fitz

First Release £ 15.00
Second Release £ 17.50
Third Release £ 20.00
add to cart

Event added to cart.

View cart
Close

Error adding event to cart.

Oval Space unites four uniquely talented artists from Detroit, Berlin, Hamburg and London on 31st March. DJ Stingray, a near-mythical Motor City DJ steeped in the tradition of Drexciya and UR, makes his Oval Space debut, joined by new Oval Space resident Dr Rubinstein, The Pickle Factory’s finest Jane Fitz, and a Very Special Guest soon to be announced.


DJ Stingray

Special Guest TBA

Dr. Rubinstein

Jane Fitz


Admission to Oval Space is at management's sole discretion, pre-purchased tickets do not guarantee entry. If entry is refused to a ticket holder you can obtain a full refund (minus booking fee) by contacting Oval Space after the event.

This event is 18+, ID required